Home      Unternehmen      Leistungen      Karriere      Kontakt    Impressum

DE

EN

 

Ihre Ansprechpartner

 

Zereon Service GmbH

Hüttenstraße 20a

28237 Bremen

 

Tel.: +49 (0)421 / 989 610-0

E-Mail: info@zereon.com

Detaillierte Anfahrtsbeschreibung

[ PDF Download ]

 

PERSONALLEITUNG

Björn Krause

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-47

b.krause@zereon.com

 

KORROSIONSSCHUTZ

Jürgen Büchel

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-32

j.buechel@zereon.com

 

PROJEKTLEITUNG

Gordon Franke

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-34

g.franke@zereon.com

 

ELEKTROTECHNIK

Olaf Schievelbein

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-60

o.schievelbein@zereon.com

GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

Rainer Otto

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-0

r.otto@zereon.com

 

PERSONALREFERENTIN

Natascha Pantelis

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-58

n.pantelis@zereon.com

SEILZUGANGSTECHNIK

Jan Hahn

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-62

j.hahn@zereon.com

 

© Zereon Service GmbH

Home   Unternehmen   Leistungen   Karriere   Kontakt   Impressum