Home      Company      Services      Careers      Contact    Imprint

DE

EN

 

Your contact person

 

Zereon Service GmbH

Hüttenstraße 20a

28237 Bremen

 

Tel: +49 (0)421 / 989 610-0

E-Mail: info@zereon.com

Detailed map of how to reach us

[ PDF Download ]

 

HEAD OF HR

Björn Krause

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-47

b.krause@zereon.com

 

HEAD OF CORROSION PROTECTION

Jürgen Büchel

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-32

j.buechel@zereon.com

 

PROJECT MANAGER

Gordon Franke

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-34

g.franke@zereon.com

 

MASTER ELECTRICIAN

Olaf Schievelbein

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-60

o.schievelbein@zereon.com

GENERAL MANAGER

Rainer Otto

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-0

r.otto@zereon.com

 

HR MANAGER

Natascha Pantelis

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-58

n.pantelis@zereon.com

HEAD OF ROPE ACCESS

Jan Hahn

Tel. +49 (0)421 / 989 610-62

j.hahn@zereon.com

 

© Zereon Service GmbH